Breaking Tradition

Sea Songs
CD-Rocky Coast Music Inc.- 2000

  1. After the Feelin'
  2. Gypsy Laddie
  3. The Girls of Neil's Harbour
  4. Alberta Border
  5. Chanson Pour Les Petits Enfants
  6. I've Just Seen A Face
  7. Now I'm Easy
  8. I'll Buy the Boots for Maggie / O'Connor's Polka
  9. The Ballad of St. Anne's Reel
  10. Home in My Harbour
- CD No Longer Available